Customer Reviews

638

Reviews

5 Star

86%

4 Star

9%

3 Star

4%

2 Star

1%

1 Star

1%

RESET FILTERS

Customer Reviews

638

Reviews

5 Star

86%

4 Star

9%

3 Star

4%

2 Star

1%

1 Star

1%

RESET FILTERS

Samantha

Perfect for Busy Professionals

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 26, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I sit a lot since I work from home, and my joints were feeling the strain. Complete Repair has really helped with the discomfort. It’s a daily must-have for me!

Margaret

I was skeptical, but this collagen exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 24, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I was skeptical, but this collagen exceeded my expectations.

Sarah

Active Mum Approved

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 23, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

As a busy mum of three, I need to stay active. This collagen has helped reduce my joint pain and keeps me going. Plus, my hair looks shinier!

Jade

Doctor Recommended

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 22, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

My doctor recommended this for my joint pain, and it’s been amazing. My stiffness and discomfort are way down. I’m sticking with it!

Carol

Gardening Made Easy

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 21, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

My knees hurt a lot at my 50's, especially when gardening. This collagen has reduced my pain, and I can enjoy my hobbies again. Wonderful product!

Olivia

Natural

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 21, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I prefer natural remedies, so Deflame was a clear choice for my back pain.

Melinda

Five Stars

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 20, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Perfectly balanced vitamin. Worth it!!

Tony

Active Lifestyle Support

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 20, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

As a cyclist, recovery is key. This helps me recover faster and with less muscle soreness. It’s perfect for active people.

Emma

They have vegan collagen

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 18, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Finding a good vegan collagen was tough, but this one fits perfectly into my diet.

Simon

Helps reduce my inflammation

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 18, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

It's gentle and really helps reduce my inflammation and pain.

Leslie

Love this brand!!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 17, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Best brand and really helped get D3 levels normal.

Jackie

Excellent quality

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 17, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

A bit pricier than some other supplements, but it’s worth every penny. The quality is excellent, and I feel amazing since I started taking it.

Sheila

Fantastic product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 17, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

At 57, I was struggling with arthritis in my hands, but this collagen has really helped. Plus, my hair and nails look amazing now. Fantastic product

Jane

Deflame helps

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 17, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

Menopause is tough, Deflame helps with the aches and pains. It's a lifesaver! One sachet a day keeps me feeling great.

Susan

Great for Busy Schedules

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 16, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I have a very hectic work schedule, Forcefield is a lifesaver. It’s so convenient to take, and I feel healthier and more balanced throughout the day.

Rachel

Everyday Wellness

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 16, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I take Deflame for general discomfort. It’s fantastic!

Darcy

Significant Difference

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 15, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Complete repair has made a significant difference in my knee flexibility after only 30 days. I mix the serving into my morning coffee and off I go. I'm also using their Deflame product, both good for the joints etc

George

Very good

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 15, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I feel less sore and more ready to hit the gym again.

Daniel

Post-Exercise Recovery

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 14, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I love working out. Deflame helps my muscles recover faster. Less soreness, more training.

Devon

This stuff works wonders on the body

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 13, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

This is truly amazing collagen !! Helps your joints and has so many other amazing benefits truly a great way to start the day put this in cereal or smoothies really anything that has some flavor this will work in Im not to sure if you can cook it or not if you plan to id look more into that but you can do a lot with this stuff and it's good clean collagen your body can use really easy

Fatima

 Easy way to boost your health

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 13, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

THis is a nice way to easily incorporate supplements into your health with out having to take a bunch of pills. I like how some of these will go to the areas your body needs it most weather its for joints or for your skin nails or hair and then delivers benefits all over. Powder is nice to add into smoothies

Anna

Quick and easy

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 13, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I love how quick and easy it is to take Forcefield. Just 10ml a day, and I’m good to go. Plus, it doesn’t have any weird aftertaste like other supplements.

Claire

Decent product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 13, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

It has definitely helped with my immune system, but I was hoping for more noticeable results in my joint pain so I guess I will try their collagen as well for my joints. It’s a decent product.

Margaret

Achy Joints

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 13, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

At 58, I've struggled with joint pain for years. This has been a game-changer. My pain is much less now.

Cole

Works well for us 70+ year olds

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 10, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

Easy to take and keeps our joint working!

Tiff

Good for Winter

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 10, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

With the lack of sunlight in winter, Forcefield has really helped keep my energy levels up and my mood stable.

Brenda

Essential supplement

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 9, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Complete Repair is tasteless/odorless and is mixed in liquids effortlessly. It is making it easier for me to intake my daily collagen dose which is essential for skin, hair, and bone health. I would highly recommend.

Rica

Essential Supplement

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 9, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

It has become an essential part of my daily routine. I love knowing I’m supporting my bone health and immune system with just a quick dose every morning.

Kat

Only been taking it for a few weeks

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 8, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I put it in my coffee in the morning. There's no problem with dissolving and I can't really taste it. I can't really tell if it's helping but I'm willing to give it several months. So far no rashes or breakouts. Hoping it helps ligaments, tendons and joints but if it helps my skin too that works.

Jasmine

Very good

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 8, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I got this for my Aunt she says so far so good and she can be a very picky person so that means its Good in my book !

Tin

Seems like a good product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 7, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Seems like a good product

Laura

Great Supplement, Fair Price

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 7, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I compared Forcefield to other health supplements, and it seemed to offer the best value for the ingredients. I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Monet

It works for me

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 7, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I had taken these for some time and had the dumb idea to stop due to the cost. Well, let me say when it got out of my system I was hurting. I got back on them right away. So they do definitely work for me.

Helena

Mobility is golden !!!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 7, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

Less pain more mobility !!! It’s a life changer for my mom !!!

Gayle

Wonderful Product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 6, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I love this product. i am on my 3rd pouch and am starting to see a difference in my skin. I love the fact when i mix it with my orange juice there is NO smell or taste that changes the taste of the orange juice.

Love this product.

Edna

Great

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 6, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

Purchased this for my elderly father. He says his joints feel great and has improved range of motion. Would recommend.

Jessica

No more midday slumps!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 2, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Fits perfectly into my busy lifestyle. Just a small dose in the morning, and I’m set for the day. No more midday slumps!

Stewart

Good

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 2, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

This is great. No flavour or colour so doesn’t alter your tea or coffee. Stirs in well if you put it in the mug before the water. Two scoops every day seems to be doing the trick !

Bev

Takes a few months to see the benefits

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 1, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Have used this for about 6 months, couple of scoops in a hot drink (no flavour). Took about 3 months before I really noticed any difference - it was noticeable how little hair was coming out when washing after using this. Not a quick or cheap fix for minor hair loss but eventually it was well worth the money.

Martha

As Advertised

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 1, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I started feeling relief in my knees within 2,weeks off taking this!!

Luis

It works, that’s for true!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 1, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I’ve tried so many things over the years and this gives me the most relief! This is coming from a Martial’s arts teacher. I love it

Joana

New User

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 30, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've only been using this for the last two months, so it's too early for me to comment on the value I'm getting from it as far as improvement to my skin. Because of that I'll just comment on the experience of taking it. I really like that I don't detect any sort of fishy taste or odor, which I've been told you will have with powdered collagen. I'm going to stick with it, and update the review when I see if it's having a therapeutic effect on my skin.

Becca

Dail suppement

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 30, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

My partner and I both take it daily, and we’ve noticed improvements in our energy and general wellbeing.

Pauline

Very good product!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 29, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

In the two days I have taken it the relief comes very suddle but you notice the difference. I am happy that it is natural ingredients. I suffer with carpal tunnel, arthritis in right hand and recently sprained the same hand. I hate taking advil etc so I will continue to use it.

Dolly

Always on time

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 29, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

Love this product & Rhythm Nutrition is always more than punctual.

April

Recommended!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 29, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've only been taking these about ten days, but I can tell a small difference. I am sure after a month, they will be even better.

I suffer from fibromyalgia which is constant pain. Anything that helps at all is fantastic!

Recommended!

ken

They work

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 28, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I'm not big on supplements but these really have released my leg joint pain

Juanita

Best

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 26, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I have used this product for maybe 9 months or longer it helps me move cuz I have arthritis all the way in my bones real bad so it makes it easier

Kim

It’s Worth It

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 26, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I’ve been taking Complete Repair for a year, after my doctor recommended it for arthritis. It’s really made a difference. The Collagen helps with arthritis pains, so it won’t hurt to try it. So although this is an expensive supplement, I believe it’s worth it.

Michael

Unexpected Energy Boost!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 26, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I wasn't expecting much from a daily supplement, but Forcefield has been a pleasant surprise.

Wilma

Works for my hands

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 25, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I work as an esthetician and see about 60 clients a week, so my hands get very fatigued and have joint pain . Since using this product consistently my hands no longer throb after a long day . Thank you I recommend to my clients all the time

Sunny

Found out how good it was when I stopped taking them

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 25, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

Found out how good it was when I stopped taking them

Cyndi

Good so far

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 25, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

This seems like a good supplement for joint health.

I just started taking this and I have not experienced ill side effects so far.

Hellen

I love it!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 25, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I’m in my 50s and have been looking for something to help with bone strength. Forcefield has made a noticeable difference. I feel more agile and less stiff.

Cristy

It helps

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 24, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

My shoulders have been bothering me lately. It feels like it is in the joint, not muscular. I thought I'd try this supplement to see if it helped. It's only been about 5 days, but I am honestly feeling relief. I take 2 scoops a day with my breakfast each morning. But, I think these are a little on the pricey side for regular, continued use.

Lea

Really helped reduce joint pain

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 23, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I’m very active. Used to take time to move freely in the morning. Started taking Deflame and in a few weeks noticed joint pain was greatly reduced. Been using it for over a year and it continues to help.

Ella

Energy Boost

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 23, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I’ve been using Forcefield for a month now, and I can really feel the difference in my energy levels. Plus, my joints don’t ache as much after my morning runs. Highly recommend!

Anna

Pain came back, when I stopped using, so I reordered

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 22, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

It works

Allen

Helps my joints a lot.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 22, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

Been using it for over a year. Helps my joints a lot.

Viola

Formula for the health of my joints

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 22, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

As we get older, our body/joints start to fail us, and cause some discomfort or immobility. Having a product that hopefully will help to alleviate any pain and help with navigating around is always welcome. This collagen is game changer for me...

Emily B.

Daily Dose of Awesome (with a minor wish)

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 22, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

It's definitely a great daily supplement. I noticed a difference in my energy levels after a couple of weeks, and the taste isn't bad at all. The only thing is, I wish the bottle was a bit bigger - it goes pretty quickly!

Acie

Seems to work well

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 21, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've been trying a few supplements and most seem to work somewhat well. They often have similar ingredients, of course. However, I've noticed some chronic annoying pain in my thumb has gone down considerably since I started using this one. Nothing else I was using seemed to help with that.

Of course, everyone is different and if you have any serious issues, consult with your doctor. That said, I'm giving this a 5/5 for doing a better job than the other supplements I've tried.

Kelly M

It helps my joints pain

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 19, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

It's a good supplement with a good combination of ingredients that ease the joints pain .

I highly recommend it.

Sheila

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 19, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Lovely response to aches and joint pains caused by the countrywide medical insistence of statins for the over-50s. Try it, you won’t look back if you experience random joint pain symptoms. Quick delivery too. Thank you

Kevin

The collagen is working. The arthritic damage in my knees is lessening

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 18, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I am going to continue to use this product because it is doing what it says...repair and restore the cartilage in my joints. Great product.

Nikki

good quality

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 17, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Been taking them daily for a few months, very agreeable. feels good from them, personally it helped improved the deepness of my sleep.

Amy

Joint pain reduced by 80%

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 17, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've worked out most of my adult life and I've taken protein drinks before, in that entire time my ankle has never improved, it was a long, slow decline. This time is the first time that I've taken Collagen, it's the only NEW variable and my ankle has shown marked improvement.

If you have some joint damage and pain, it's worth a shot trying Complete Repair to see if it works for you. If this is a temporary improvement and my ankle declines again, I will update.

Magda

It’s wonderful

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 17, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

For arthritis is very good

Sydney

Take after breakfast

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 17, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Easy absorption also you need the vitamin k in there I found out the hard way once. These have really helped my grogginess and giving my body better feeling for day to day running and less fatigue, always good with Fibromyalgia as we need all the assistance we can get.

Tiff

Great collagen for the price

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 16, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I’m thrilled with this product! Simple, unflavored, and all you need. Mix it in coffee or literally anything. It’s perfect for adding colllagen and protein to your drink or food.

Sienna

Add to drinks to promote joint health.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 16, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Add to drinks to promote joint health.

Russ

Helps with Hip Pain

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 16, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I have only been taking this product for a couple of weeks now, but it has helped with my hip pain. I always try to take a new product for 3 months to see if anything changes during that time. I will post again if it does.

Jessica

 Highly recommend this product because of its practicality.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 16, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

I like the idea of vitamins in 1 bottle. Definitely easy to swallow as you’re only small tablespoon a day. Practical for use and everyday life. Potency wise, I’ll need a test to tell you how my body has benefited but what I can say is, am feeling good and strong.

Resse

Amount of product vs the price is a good value

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 15, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I liked that the price was fair for the amount of product i received. I put the collagen in my coffee in the morning and it dissolves nicely. I already made a second purchase!

Marie Ann

Will continue to use it.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 15, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I hope I don't have to test it by falling and breaking a bone, but I feel good about what it is used for and will continue to use it.

Crystal

I believe this stuff works

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 15, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I started taking one sachet a day as recommended. I was not sure how it would affect me. I believe it is helping a great deal, I am still somewhat achy but it is more manageable compared to not taking anything.

Meredith

Brilliant

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 15, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Bone health also good for hair

Beth

Potent item - good value

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 15, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Immunity is important, and Forcefield helps.

Britanny

Dissolves completely in coffee

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 14, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I have been using this for over week each morning in my coffee. It dissolves completely and I can’t tell a difference in the taste of my coffee. Give it a try!

Aubrey

Happy with these Vit D and K2 combination supplement

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 13, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

Been using this brand for a few months now.

A good dose of vits combined with the K2 is a win win for me 😊

Tina

Good product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 12, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Have no side effects to this product. Has no taste in my black coffee. I don’t know what to look for in difference since it’s only my second batch. I am assuming you need to be consistent for a couple months.

Debbie

This works!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 12, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I bought a box in January because I was having joint pain, mostly in my left knee. In March I switched to automatic shipments because my joint pain was so much better. I sleep better because I'm not waking up in pain anymore.

Donna

HELPS WITH BRAIN FOG!!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 12, 2024

Product:

DEFLAME

|

Verified Purchase

I have struggled with brain fog for years. I’ve noticed since I’ve been taking this, it has pretty much dissipated. I thought it strange, so I looked up if brain fog is caused by inflammation. BINGO! I thought it just affected my joints . Wow, this has truly allowed me so much more energy by eliminating the fog. Who knew!? This will be a constant necessary supplement the rest of my life. Thank you!

Milly

I like it

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 12, 2024

Product:

FORCEFIELD

|

Verified Purchase

This is going to be regular for me. I have been taking Vitamin D for a while now, but I really like this brand! Like the price and how easy they are to take.

Aireen

Love the product