Customer Reviews

4.7

out of

5

271

Reviews

5 Star

83%

4 Star

9%

3 Star

6%

2 Star

1%

1 Star

1%

RESET FILTERS

Samantha

Perfect for Busy Professionals

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 26, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I sit a lot since I work from home, and my joints were feeling the strain. Complete Repair has really helped with the discomfort. It’s a daily must-have for me!

Margaret

I was skeptical, but this collagen exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 24, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I was skeptical, but this collagen exceeded my expectations.

Sarah

Active Mum Approved

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 23, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

As a busy mum of three, I need to stay active. This collagen has helped reduce my joint pain and keeps me going. Plus, my hair looks shinier!

Jade

Doctor Recommended

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 22, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

My doctor recommended this for my joint pain, and it’s been amazing. My stiffness and discomfort are way down. I’m sticking with it!

Carol

Gardening Made Easy

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 21, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

My knees hurt a lot at my 50's, especially when gardening. This collagen has reduced my pain, and I can enjoy my hobbies again. Wonderful product!

Emma

They have vegan collagen

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 18, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Finding a good vegan collagen was tough, but this one fits perfectly into my diet.

Sheila

Fantastic product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 17, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

At 57, I was struggling with arthritis in my hands, but this collagen has really helped. Plus, my hair and nails look amazing now. Fantastic product

Darcy

Significant Difference

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 15, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Complete repair has made a significant difference in my knee flexibility after only 30 days. I mix the serving into my morning coffee and off I go. I'm also using their Deflame product, both good for the joints etc

Devon

This stuff works wonders on the body

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 13, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

This is truly amazing collagen !! Helps your joints and has so many other amazing benefits truly a great way to start the day put this in cereal or smoothies really anything that has some flavor this will work in Im not to sure if you can cook it or not if you plan to id look more into that but you can do a lot with this stuff and it's good clean collagen your body can use really easy

Fatima

 Easy way to boost your health

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 13, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

THis is a nice way to easily incorporate supplements into your health with out having to take a bunch of pills. I like how some of these will go to the areas your body needs it most weather its for joints or for your skin nails or hair and then delivers benefits all over. Powder is nice to add into smoothies

Brenda

Essential supplement

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 9, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Complete Repair is tasteless/odorless and is mixed in liquids effortlessly. It is making it easier for me to intake my daily collagen dose which is essential for skin, hair, and bone health. I would highly recommend.

Kat

Only been taking it for a few weeks

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 8, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I put it in my coffee in the morning. There's no problem with dissolving and I can't really taste it. I can't really tell if it's helping but I'm willing to give it several months. So far no rashes or breakouts. Hoping it helps ligaments, tendons and joints but if it helps my skin too that works.

Gayle

Wonderful Product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 6, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I love this product. i am on my 3rd pouch and am starting to see a difference in my skin. I love the fact when i mix it with my orange juice there is NO smell or taste that changes the taste of the orange juice.

Love this product.

Stewart

Good

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 2, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

This is great. No flavour or colour so doesn’t alter your tea or coffee. Stirs in well if you put it in the mug before the water. Two scoops every day seems to be doing the trick !

Bev

Takes a few months to see the benefits

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

May 1, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Have used this for about 6 months, couple of scoops in a hot drink (no flavour). Took about 3 months before I really noticed any difference - it was noticeable how little hair was coming out when washing after using this. Not a quick or cheap fix for minor hair loss but eventually it was well worth the money.

Joana

New User

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 30, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've only been using this for the last two months, so it's too early for me to comment on the value I'm getting from it as far as improvement to my skin. Because of that I'll just comment on the experience of taking it. I really like that I don't detect any sort of fishy taste or odor, which I've been told you will have with powdered collagen. I'm going to stick with it, and update the review when I see if it's having a therapeutic effect on my skin.

April

Recommended!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 29, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've only been taking these about ten days, but I can tell a small difference. I am sure after a month, they will be even better.

I suffer from fibromyalgia which is constant pain. Anything that helps at all is fantastic!

Recommended!

Kim

It’s Worth It

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 26, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I’ve been taking Complete Repair for a year, after my doctor recommended it for arthritis. It’s really made a difference. The Collagen helps with arthritis pains, so it won’t hurt to try it. So although this is an expensive supplement, I believe it’s worth it.

Cyndi

Good so far

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 25, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

This seems like a good supplement for joint health.

I just started taking this and I have not experienced ill side effects so far.

Cristy

It helps

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 24, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

My shoulders have been bothering me lately. It feels like it is in the joint, not muscular. I thought I'd try this supplement to see if it helped. It's only been about 5 days, but I am honestly feeling relief. I take 2 scoops a day with my breakfast each morning. But, I think these are a little on the pricey side for regular, continued use.

Viola

Formula for the health of my joints

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 22, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

As we get older, our body/joints start to fail us, and cause some discomfort or immobility. Having a product that hopefully will help to alleviate any pain and help with navigating around is always welcome. This collagen is game changer for me...

Acie

Seems to work well

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 21, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've been trying a few supplements and most seem to work somewhat well. They often have similar ingredients, of course. However, I've noticed some chronic annoying pain in my thumb has gone down considerably since I started using this one. Nothing else I was using seemed to help with that.

Of course, everyone is different and if you have any serious issues, consult with your doctor. That said, I'm giving this a 5/5 for doing a better job than the other supplements I've tried.

Sheila

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 19, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Lovely response to aches and joint pains caused by the countrywide medical insistence of statins for the over-50s. Try it, you won’t look back if you experience random joint pain symptoms. Quick delivery too. Thank you

Kevin

The collagen is working. The arthritic damage in my knees is lessening

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 18, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I am going to continue to use this product because it is doing what it says...repair and restore the cartilage in my joints. Great product.

Nikki

good quality

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 17, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Been taking them daily for a few months, very agreeable. feels good from them, personally it helped improved the deepness of my sleep.

Amy

Joint pain reduced by 80%

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 17, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I've worked out most of my adult life and I've taken protein drinks before, in that entire time my ankle has never improved, it was a long, slow decline. This time is the first time that I've taken Collagen, it's the only NEW variable and my ankle has shown marked improvement.

If you have some joint damage and pain, it's worth a shot trying Complete Repair to see if it works for you. If this is a temporary improvement and my ankle declines again, I will update.

Tiff

Great collagen for the price

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 16, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I’m thrilled with this product! Simple, unflavored, and all you need. Mix it in coffee or literally anything. It’s perfect for adding colllagen and protein to your drink or food.

Sienna

Add to drinks to promote joint health.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 16, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Add to drinks to promote joint health.

Resse

Amount of product vs the price is a good value

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 15, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I liked that the price was fair for the amount of product i received. I put the collagen in my coffee in the morning and it dissolves nicely. I already made a second purchase!

Marie Ann

Will continue to use it.

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 15, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I hope I don't have to test it by falling and breaking a bone, but I feel good about what it is used for and will continue to use it.

Britanny

Dissolves completely in coffee

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 14, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I have been using this for over week each morning in my coffee. It dissolves completely and I can’t tell a difference in the taste of my coffee. Give it a try!

Tina

Good product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 12, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Have no side effects to this product. Has no taste in my black coffee. I don’t know what to look for in difference since it’s only my second batch. I am assuming you need to be consistent for a couple months.

Aireen

Love the product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 11, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I take a scoop of this product e very day. I feel it has helped my body to function better. I have my daughter using now and she won't do without it.

Steve

I like it but...

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 10, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I put a scoop in my coffee each morning and I find that there is some undissolved residue at the bottom of my coffee cup. I will buy again but would like if it all dissolved.

Cris

Product quality

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 10, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Contains healthy ingredients that can be trusted and has good flavor, a product that actually works to improve overall health.

Sonya

Makes an immediate difference

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 8, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I’m a full week in on using a scoop of this in my coffee every morning… I can already tell a difference on mood and flexibility.

Brenda

Hopeful!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 8, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Have tried a few collagen brands and this one has come highly recommended!! Hoping this continues to help me with my gut health and hair and skin.

Pam

Great product!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 8, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I really like this product. It's a favorite of all of the collagen I've tried, and that is many. I like the added bone broth, and clean ingredients. It also dissolves completely and is easy on a sensitive stomach.

Gemma

I can feel relief in my joints

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 5, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

It tastes the best in a smoothie. Otherwise it is ok, in the hot drinks (tea and coffee). There are no side effects, that we have noticed, other than less clicking our knees. We notice a big difference in our joints when we stop taking Complete Repair.

Hilda

This is my second box

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 2, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Because naturally occurring collagen is mostly missing from today’s foods, we need to supplement. This product comes from a variety of sources, making it more inclusive of essential nutrients.

I cannot scientifically confirm any changes, but there seems to be less hair lost to my hairbrush each day.

Grace

Health Benefits of Collagen

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

April 2, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Since I am a senior citizen and even though I walk 5 miles a day, I felt I needed something to lubricate and reduce the joint discomfort in my knees. The fact that it promotes healthy skin, hair and nails is an added bonus.

David

Great Collagen

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 29, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

My wife and I are using Complete Repair for about a year and believe that our joints and skin are a great benefactors. We add 2 scoops of the collagen to our morning organic coffee, it dissolves completely and it does not change my black coffee taste. We are on a subscription to make sure that we don't run out. Complete Repair users for life.

May

Helps my knees

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 29, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I love Complete Repair it helps my knees. I didn't take it for 2 months and my knees started hurting again. Order it and the shipping is so fast thank you. Love that it's a 1 month supply.

Jodie

Does help with my knee pain

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 28, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Love this collagen powder. Have been using it over a month and have noticed the difference when taking it. First thing I noticed is I don't suffer with knee pain when taking it. I stopped taking it for a few days and noticed my knee pain resurfaced. I had a torn meniscus earlier this year plus have arthritis in my right knee and I was still having flare ups from time to time. When I consistently incorporate Complete Repair on a daily basis I don't have any knee pain at all. I'm glad I tried this collagen the other collagen I was taking before give these results.

Tracy

I love it!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 28, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I’m glad my sister turned me on to this brand. I’ve been adding to my daily yogurt and it doesn’t change the consistency and adds no flavor. I’m excited for the benefits of adding collagen to my daily supplements.

Heidi

Effectiveness

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 28, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Takes about a month but you can really see the difference. Must be taken consistently and the fine granules of the powder make it easy to dissolve

CL

Excellent product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 26, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Love this stuff, switched over from a very expensive marine product and have been very happy. I mix the unflavored in my coffee each day. Only thing that would make it better is availability of the larger size.

Lauren

Great product

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 24, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I have bought this product several times. I like it a lot really helps with my joints pain.

Nat

This product works better than any collagen i have tried!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 24, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

Noticable difference in hair growth that was lost post menopause. Skin looks healthier.

Jodie

Actually works

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on

March 22, 2024

Product:

COMPLETE REPAIR

|

Verified Purchase

I honestly believe this product works, after a month my old wore out knees haven't felt this good in years.